Onze medewerkers

ZMGroep

Ilse de Haan

Operationeel Directeur

i.de.haan@zmgroep.nl

Karin Dorrestein

Controller

k.dorrestein@zmgroep.nl

Mirjam de Vries

Directiesecretaresse

m.de.vries@zmgroep.nl

Jan Hurenkamp

Senior Consultant

j.hurenkamp@zmgroep.nl

Coby Hut

Administratief medewerker

c.hut@zmgroep.nl

Lisanne Hoolwerf

Marketeer

l.hoolwerf@zmgroep.nl

Marco Leijenhorst

Systeembeheerder

m.leijenhorst@zmgroep.nl

Lara Yoldas

Office Manager

l.yoldas@zmgroep.nl

Monique Koperdraad

Office Manager

m.koperdraad@zmgroep.nl

Luciënne Mol

HR-adviseur

l.mol@zmgroep.nl

Anja van Hesteren

Office Manager

a.van.hesteren@peopleprofs.nl

Zwart Mul

Mark Franken, AA

Directeur Accountants / Partner

m.franken@zmgroep.nl

Edwin Odijk, AA

Partner

e.odijk@zmgroep.nl

Arjan Popken

Assistent accountant

a.popken@zmgroep.nl

Burak Atasu

Assistent accountant

b.atasu@zmgroep.nl

Casper Lacroix

Fiscalist

c.lacroix@zmgroep.nl

Jan Willem Smit

Assistent accountant

j.w.smit@zmgroep.nl

Kamal Faradzjow

Assistent accountant

k.faradzjow@zmgroep.nl

Daniëla Vermeulen - Koelewijn

Assistent accountant

d.vermeulen@zmgroep.nl

David Nikolaas

Assistent accountant

d.nikolaas@zmgroep.nl

Emiel Koelewijn

Assistent accountant

e.koelewijn@zmgroep.nl

Antal Bos

Assistent Accountant

a.bos@zmgroep.nl

Erwin Gritter

Fiscalist

e.gritter@zmgroep.nl

Henriëtte de Graaf

Assistent accountant

h.de.graaf@zmgroep.nl

Inge Pelt

Assistent accountant

i.pelt@zmgroep.nl

Inge Rommers

Administratie Adviseur

i.rommers@zmgroep.nl

Jan-Willem Ruitenbeek

Relatiebeheerder

j.w.ruitenbeek@zmgroep.nl

Jeannette Velis, AA

Relatiebeheerder

j.velis@zmgroep.nl

Kevin Bornhijm

Assistent accountant

k.bornhijm@zmgroep.nl

Maaike Wiggerts

Administratie Adviseur

m.wiggerts@zmgroep.nl

Rudi Schras

Assistent accountant

r.schras@zmgroep.nl

Sjert Kreijns

Assistent accountant

s.kreijns@zmgroep.nl

Wenni Ho - Cheung

Assistent accountant

w.cheung@zmgroep.nl

Xavier James

Fiscalist/Ondernemerscoach

x.james@zmgroep.nl

Corrina Vlaswinkel

Assistent accountant

c.vlaswinkel@zmgroep.nl

Jessica Korzelius

Assistent accountant

j.korzelius@zmgroep.nl

Jasper Paardenkooper

Assistent accountant

j.paardenkooper@zmgroep.nl

Tim van der Kleut

Stagiair

t.van.de.kleut@zmgroep.nl

Joyce Rebel

Stagiaire

j.rebel@zmgroep.nl

Ilse Wenke

Stagiaire

i.wenke@zmgroep.nl

Word jij onze nieuwe collega?

Vacatures

Cobert ZMG

Thierry Sneijder

Relatiebeheerder

t.sneijder@zmgroep.nl

Arjan van de Grift

Assistent accountant

a.van.de.grift@zmgroep.nl

Ciska Drijver - van Rossum

Assistent accountant

c.drijver@zmgroep.nl

Demylee Hoogendijk

Assistent accountant

d.hoogendijk@zmgroep.nl

Peopleprofs

Aukje Tremus

Manager Peopleprofs

a.tremus@peopleprofs.nl

Cindy Herfst - Egbers

Salaris Specialist

c.egbers@peopleprofs.nl

Eva Scherer Jansen

Salaris Specialist

e.scherer@peopleprofs.nl

Letty van Koningsbrugge

Salaris Specialist

l.van.koningsbrugge@peopleprofs.nl

Josien Franken

Administratief medewerker

josien@peopleprofs.nl

Judith Davelaar

Recruitment Consultant

j.davelaar@peopleprofs.nl

Coralis

Alinda Keverkamp

Directeur Coralis

a.keverkamp@coralis.nu

Sharon van Brederode - van der Veen

Consultant

s.van.brederode@coralis.nu

Siebe de Haan

Senior Consultant

s.de.haan@coralis.nu

Frank Smits

Register Valuator

f.smits@zmgroep.nl

Mona Abdirahman

Stagiaire

m.abdirahman@coralis.nu

Word jij onze nieuwe collega?

Vacatures

Neem contact met ons op!